Committees

The chapter has many opportunities for persons wishing to serve on special
projects and committees. To learn more about current opportunities please
contact Karen Mortland, Secretary at: Karen.mortland@UToledo.edu

Download current listztofficers-2016_2017-contact-info (pdf)

Current Officers

President: Temeaka Gray

Temeaka.gray@UToledo.edu

President Elect: Kelly Phillips

Kelly.phillips5@utoledo.edu

Vice President Mercy College: Jeanne Cluff

Jeanne.cluff@mercycollege.edu

Vice President University of Toledo: Carol Bryan

carol.bryan@utoledo.edu

Vice President Lourdes University: Hannah McLaughlin
hanna_mclaughlin@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Greg Shannon
Greg.shannon@utoledo.edu

Secretary: Karen Mortland
Karen.mortland@UToledo.edu

Immediate Past President: Karen Hoblet
Karen.hoblet@utoledo.edu

Research & Scholarship Committee

Julie Stausmire (Chair)

Julie_Stausmire@mercy.com

Amber Ayers
aeayres@gmail.com

Susan Sochacki
susan.sochacki@utoledo.edu

Jeanne Cluff

Jeanne.cluff@mercycollege.edu

Martha Gallagher

msgallagher@bex.net

Deb Karns

Deborah_karns@mercy.com

Kathy Sink

Katherine.sink@utoledo.edu

Lauren Maziarz

lmaziarz@Lourdes.edu

Leadership Committee

Chair: Emily Cherko

Emily.cherko@gmail.com

Martha Gallagher

msgallagher@bex.net

Carol Cambell

carol.campbell@mercycollege.edu

Michelle Taylor

michelle.taylor@rockets.utoledo.edu

Ruth Altendeder

realteneder@bex.net

Leadership Intern:  Hannah McLaughlin

Governance Committee

Chair: Melissa Pietrzak

mpietrzak@Lourdes.edu

Kathy Mitchel (UT)

Kathleen.mitchell@utoledo.edu

Dawn Woolford (UT)

dawn.woolford@utoledo.edu

Lynne Labardee (Mercy College)
lynn.labardee@mercycollege.edu

Jennifer Harold (Mercy College)

Jennifer.harold@mercycollege.edu

Finance/Fundraising Committee

Lori Doll-Speck (Chair)
Lori.dollspeck@mercycollege.edu

Karen Hoblet
Karen.hoblet@utoledo.edu

Julie Stausmire (Fundraising Chair)
Julie_Stausmire@mercy.com

Greg Shannon – (Treasurer- ExOfficio)
greg.shannon@utoledo.edu

Publicity Committee

Communication / Web Page/The Circle:

Valerie Pauli (Chair)
valeriepauli@yahoo.com

Heritage Archivist: Amber Ayers

Community Service Committee

Candace Tavormina (Chair)
Candytavo@yahoo.com

Awards

Rebecca Zechman (Chair)
zechman.rebecca@bex.net